Kathgodam to Nainital
Kathgodam to Almora
Kathgodam to Ranikhet
Kathgodam to Jageshwar Dham
Kathgodam to Munsiyari
Kathgodam to Mukteshwar

Search more destinations.....

About us



Bus Services

Pasenger Safety



Know More about

Bus Stations

Tourist Places

 Board of Directors of KMOU

Sri Suresh Singh Dasila

+91 9012416011

Sri Mahesh Chandra Singh Bisht

+91 9756702115

Sri Balwant Singh Puna    
Sri Hemant Shah    
Sri Chandra Bhusan Bagadal    
Sri Khem Singh Chauhan    
Sri Himmat Singh Nayal    
Sri Mohan Singh Mehra    
Sri Sanjai Singh Fartyal    
Sri Sunil Bhandari    
Sri Chandan Singh Bhandari    
Sri Mukesh Chandra Sharma    
Sri Indar Singh Negi    
Sri Bhupal Singh Parihar    
Sri Pradeep Singh Bisht    
Sri Prakash Ch. Pandey    
Sri Puran Singh Bhakuni    


KMOU 2012 All Right Reserved.

Powered and Designed by Naini Softec.

Booking Counters  
Contact us